Residential and Commercial Inspection Services

Standard inspection pricing applies to counties listed below and their respective communities.

Salt Lake County

Cottonwood Heights, Draper City, Holladay, Herriman, Kearns, Magna, Midvale, Millcreek, Murray, North Salt Lake, Riverton, Salt Lake City, Sandy City, South Jordan, South Salt Lake, Taylorsville, West Jordan, West Valley City

Utah County

Alpine, American Fork, Eagle Mountain, Lehi, Lindon, Orem, Payson, Pleasant Grove, Pleasant View, City of Provo, Spanish Fork City, Springville, Saratoga Springs

Davis County

Bountiful City, Centerville, Clearfield, Farmington, Kaysville, Layton, Salem, Syracuse, Woods Cross

Weber County

Harrisville, Hooper, North Ogden, Ogden City, Riverdale, Roy, South Ogden, South Weber

Tooele County

Erda, Grantsville, Stansbury Park, Tooele City

Morgan, Summit and Wasatch Counties

Morgan City, Park City, Heber

Call, text or email today!
801 859 8543

We accept credit cards