(801) 859-8543

Reviews

What Our Clients Say

Blake Thomas
Blake Thomas
2023-10-13
Very thorough! Helps me have peace of mind when buying a home!
Annie Beckett
Annie Beckett
2023-10-10
We had Brad do our inspection and he was AMAZING! He made sure we knew what was wrong with the home we were looking into buying so we weren't getting into something that wasn't safe. He was also very kind in showing us how to know if the yard had sprinklers and how to work them even though that was not part of the inspection. I will always want him to do our inspections!
Lindsey Gifford
Lindsey Gifford
2023-09-20
HomeGuard was easy to work with, flexible and thorough. Brad really went above and beyond for us and helped us understand every aspect of our inspection. We will definitely be using HomeGuard again.
Brayden Murphy
Brayden Murphy
2023-09-18
I worked with Brad and he was great! He responded and got us onto the schedule right away. He also explained the survey to us very thoroughly and answered all of our questions. I would definitely work with him again
Jed Shum
Jed Shum
2023-09-18
Very thorough and detailed inspections. Very helpful in giving a peace of mind for home buyers.
Trenton Bird
Trenton Bird
2023-09-17
Brad was fantastic for our home inspection. He went above and beyond to make sure we understood the details of the report, and even gave us advice on how to resolve certain issues we were concerned about. Extremely responsive and great price. 10/10 recommend
Shayli Brynn
Shayli Brynn
2023-09-13
This is my first Google review EVER-- we like Brad that much. We've had him as an inspector a couple of times now, and each time he is fantastic with scheduling, communication, quick responses, and professionalism. He's extremely thorough! We've used other inspectors, and most just go through the process and the pictures. But Brad goes through the details, and gives you the information and advice you need as the potential buyer. My husband described it as that he felt like he was "getting genuine advice from an old friend". It would be a mistake to go with anyone else! We recommend Brad a thousand times over!
Doug Brewster
Doug Brewster
2023-09-05
Brad was very thorough in his inspection. We’re out of state buyers so in addition to his published report, Brad spent over two hours on Zoom with us walking us through his findings on the day of the inspection. We really appreciated this level of service!
Eric Fisher
Eric Fisher
2023-08-27
Brad did a great and thorough review of the home I'm purchasing. The drone work on the roof helped identify areas of concern I previously didn't know existed. Would recommend to others.