(801) 859-8543

Reviews

What Our Clients Say

Ben Carrick
Ben Carrick
2024-06-04
Brad was very thorough and spend over an hour and a half going through every part of the inspection and answering any questions we had. Great experience and great communication. He even continued to answer any further questions we had via text.
Stephanie Ream
Stephanie Ream
2024-06-03
It was great to work with HomeGuard, hope to have the opportunity again.
Lauren Taylor
Lauren Taylor
2024-06-01
Brad did an amazing job with our inspection. He got me on the schedule super fast! He was able to sit down with me and explain everything in great detail, I learned a lot! I will definitely be recommending him to any friends who need an inspection!
Jason Patterson
Jason Patterson
2024-05-28
Brad from HomeGuard is awesome! I've used him on 3 properties now. He's extremely thorough, responsive, and patiently walks though all of his findings. Very professional. He's also just a very friendly guy and nice to be around!
Neal Bingham
Neal Bingham
2024-05-24
Brad was great to work with for our home inspection. He was timely, thorough and clear with his report. He reviewed the details of the report with me and answered all of my questions to help make an informed decision with our home purchase. I'd highly recommend using Home Guard Inspections anytime.
Keenan Reesor
Keenan Reesor
2024-05-23
I’ve never done business with anyone kinder than Brad. He treated me like a friend from my first call through our final sum-up. The cost was reasonable, and he delivered as described, punctually and thoroughly. He also took initiative in reaching out to me afterward to answer any questions I may have had. The inspection was excellent, with close attention paid to numerous details that I had overlooked when seeing the home myself. I would recommend Brad to anyone without any reservations. Thanks, Brad!
Bibek Karki
Bibek Karki
2024-05-23
Very thorough and detailed inspection.
Marcela Sanchez
Marcela Sanchez
2024-05-02
Brad did an excellent job with our home inspection. He was very thorough and answered all of our questions! Would highly recommend Brad!
Andrew Tashjian
Andrew Tashjian
2024-04-23
I have worked with HomeGuard inspections now on several large commercial properties and I have always been pleased with the quality, timing and value of the work. They know what they're doing, and very helpful and willing to explain nuances of their reports if needed and I look forward to continuing to use their services in the future.
Darrell Weaver
Darrell Weaver
2024-04-02
We've used Brad with HomeGuard Inspections for two different homes. In a word, Brad is amazing. He was not only thorough and professional, he is also personal and warm. He spent time going over the entire house from the roof down to the basement. He is meticulous and into the details. Without hesitation I would recommend him for your next house inspection.